Freecall 1800 631 365
Freecall 1800 631 365

Office Plant Hire Perth

Why choose TPR GROUP?

  • We help you create a healthy, happy and productive place in which to work.
  • We provide a wide range of high quality, attractive products and services for offices which lets employees know that they are valued and that their health and wellbeing is important to you while also improving your clients’ perception of your business.
  • We are completely Australian owned and locally operated – you deal with the business owner who has a genuine interest in your welfare and communication with us is direct and easy.
  • We have over 35 years history of caring for our customers.
  • As well as looking after you and your office environment, we care for the earth’s environment through the planting and maintenance of a “ koala corridor” in country NSW.

Suburbs We Service

Perth CBD and surrounding areas

Perth Coastal Strip (Sunset Coast): Alkimos, Burns Beach, City Beach, Cotteslow,  Fremantle, Hillarys, Iluka, Jindalee, Kallaroo, Marmion, Mindarie, Mount Claremont, Mullaloo, North Beach, North Fremantle, Ocean Reef, Quinns Rocks, Scarborough, Sorrento, Swanbourne, Trigg, Two Rocks, Watermans Bay, Yanchep.

Perth Inner Northern Suburbs: Balcatta, Bayswater, Bedford, Coolbinia, Dianella, Embleton, Inglewood,Joondanna, Maylands, Menora, Mt Hawthorne, Mt Lawley, Nollamara, Noranda, Tuart Hill, Westminster, Yokine.

Perth Northern Suburbs: Alexander Heights, Ashby, Balga, Beldon,Butler, Carramar, Carine, Clarkson, Connolly, Craige, Currambine, Darch,  Duncraig, Edgewater, Girrawheen, Greenwood, Hammersley, Heathridge, Hocking, Kingsley, Kinross, Koondoola, Landsdale, Madeley, Marangaroo, Merriwa, Mirrabooka, Padbury, Pearsall, Ridgewood, Sinagra, Tapping, Wanneroo, Warwick, Woodvale.

Perth Inner Southern Suburbs: Alfred Cove, Applecross, Ardoss, Attadale, Bateman, Beaconsfield, Bicton, Booragoon, Brentwood, Hilton, Kardinya, Melville, Mt Pleasant, Myaree, O’Connor, Palmyra, Samson, White Gum Valley, Willagee, Winthrop.

Perth Southern Suburbs: Como, East Victoria Park, Karawara, Kensington, Laithlain, Manning, Salter Point, South Perth, Victoria Park, Waterford.

Perth Eastern Suburbs: Ashfield, Ballajura, Bassendean, Beechborough, Bellevue, Eden Hill, Greenmount, Guilford, Jane Brook, Kiara, Koongamia, Lockridge, Malaga, Midland, Midvale, South Guilford, Stratton, Swan View, Viveash.

Perth Inner Western Suburbs: Clarmont, Crawley, Daglish, Dalkeith, Jolimont, Mosman Park, Mt Claremont, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove, Shenton Park, Subiaco.

Perth Outer Western Suburbs: Churchlands, Doubleview, Floreat, Glendalough, Gwellup, Innaloo, Karrinyup, Leederville, Osbourne Park, Wembley, Wembley Downs, West Leederville, Woodlands.

Click here for a Quote Request or free call 1800 631 365